10/25/2014 Contact Us Visit Us
Welcome View Courses Register System Test FAQ

For Technical Support, please call 800-590-6867

 

STOP! You must have cookies enabled on your browser to login to the site! Click here for more information.

Member Login

Email:
Password:
 

Forgot Your Password?

New Users


If you have never taken an online seminar or webcast from us, please create a new account to continue.

Welcome to the LSUcle Online Education Center

LSUcle Online provides a convenient way to earn CLE and Title Insurance CE credits - from the comfort of your home or office, 24/7.

Louisiana Supreme Court Rule XXX, 3(d), permits Louisiana attorneys to earn up to four (4) credit hours of self-study CLE by means of technological transmissions.

Title Insurance licensees may earn up to 6 credit hours of CE per reporting period from individual study programs, including online videos.

Your Online Gateway

LSUcle Online is your gateway to selected recordings* from LSU seminars, whether for CLE/CE credits or simply to increase your knowledge of the law. Downloadable written materials are included with each recording.

To watch*, listen and learn, please click the ‘View Courses’ tab above to begin browsing our catalog of self-study offerings.

* most recordings are audio/video, some are audio only

CLE: All courses are pre-approved for Louisiana MCLE credits. Upon completion of the course, your completion will be reported to the Louisiana Supreme Court Committee on Mandatory Continuing Legal Education, automatically. Be sure to enter your Louisiana bar roll number accurately when registering. If you are seeking CLE credit in other states, a link to a printable certificate of completion will be available. Contact your state MCLE authority for questions about your MCLE rules.

TITLE INSURANCE CE: Some CLE courses are also approved for Title Insurance CE in Louisiana. An initial $30 registration fee will cover only the CLE credit. An additional $15 payment to cover one hour of Title Insurance CE credit is required after you view the video unless one of the following exceptions applies, in which case the additional $15 payment is not required:


1. You are not an attorney.
2. You are an attorney but are unable to use the CLE credit because you have already claimed the maximum four (4) hours of Louisiana self-study credits.
3. You are an attorney but have reached the age of 65 years on or before the viewing date.

For detailed instructions on how to obtain Title Insurance CE credits, click here.

To view a list of courses approved for Title Insurance CE, click the “View Courses” tab (above), then click “Title Insurance CE Credits” in the COURSE CATEGORIES list.

CE credits required for license renewal may be earned ONLINE or in a live classroom/seminar format. Excess CE credits earned in the previous renewal period may be carried over to satisfy up to half of the CE credits required for the next renewal. However, carryover CE must have been earned in a live classroom/seminar format. We urge you to refer to the LDI’s rules for continuing education here, or contact the LDI at (225) 342-0860 for more information.

Featured Courses Demo Courses
Once you are sure your system is compatible with our site and you have read the General Course Information, click the Registration button above. Once you have registered, you may purchase and participate in our live Webcast and on-demand online accredited courses.
Copyright 2001 Education Over the Net. All Rights Reserved | Powered by EON!